Travels North, and South Again

I’ve just been away for a week.  And I forgot my notebook. You know, that thing with paper in it. I was so busy (a wedding, a 60th birthday party, travelling with small children) that I didn’t buy one. This means my brain is bursting! Tomorrow I hope to put pen to paper and fingertips to keyboard in an effort to transport my thoughts here, into solidity.

Ever wondered what a travelogue/mental-health-rundown/parenting/shopping/craft/food/coffee blog might look like? Keep reading.

Leave a Comment

